Walking the Aisles, Living the ‘Moments’…. With My “Perfect Valentine”

hallmark5

hallmark3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Her Love’s the only reason

That I ever smiled again,

She’s made my life a blissful dream,

Which waking does not end.

 

I’ve shared my deepest secrets,

Laid my sorrows at her door,

She showed me how to feel again,

She’s all that I adore.

 

Should my life end tomorrow

And from this world I part,

I will live on, forever young

For her breast holds my heart.

 

Perfect, is she…. an angel fine.

I could not ask for more…

She’s sweet, and pure,  and beautiful,

And owns a Hallmark store.

 

 

hallmark

 

hallmark2

COMMENTS....

